Results of the 17th Annual Manitoba Robot Games Held Sarturday March 17th, 2012 at Tec Voc High School

PLACE	ROBOT NAME	STUDENT NAME	SCHOOL	
Cogmation Sumo				
1st	"02"	Tess Surbey	Glenlawn Collegiate	
2nd	"06"	Keegan Dheilly	Acadia	
3rd	"05"	Karsen Winters	Hot Glue and Tape	
Line Follower Autonomous				
1st	Ziggy	Justin Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Blinehound	Glen Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	BLUE ONE	William Weaver	William Weaver	
Mini Sumo Grades 1-6				
1st	Anni (Annihilator)	Martin Maranan	Robert H. Smith School	
2nd	Titanius	Aidenn Gargan	Carpathia School	
3rd	Circuit Breaker's Revenge		Robert H. Smith School	
Mini Sumo Grades 1-9				
1st	Tobor Omus Inim 2.0	Karsen Lee Winters	Hot Glue and Tape	
2nd	Shockwave	Niel Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Grave Digger	Elliot Baer	Crystal Spring School	
Mini Sumo Grades 1-12				
1st	Skorpian	Glen Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Dun-Been Shrunk	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	TorQue 2.0	Dallas Maendel	Crystal Spring School	
Mini Sumo Autonomous				
1st	Robovore	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Megatron	Glen Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Sheldon	Jack McNabb	Acadia Junior High School	
Prairie Sumo Autonomous				
1st	Cbomb	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Apocalypse 2012	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Tobi	William Kellough	Acadia Junior High School	
		Austin Furi		
		Keegan Dheilly		
Prairie Sumo Tethered				
1st	Cbomb	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Apocalypse 2012	Caleb Waldner	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Col. V7	Cody Zimmer	Manitoba School for the Deaf	
Super Scramble <750g				
1st	Critter	Julian Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	You're A Misses	Krista Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Tobor Elbmarcs Repus	Karsen Lee Winters	Hot Glue and Tape	
Super	uper Scramble >750g			
1st	Big Green	Niel Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Mountain Crawler	Julian Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
3rd	Slapshot	Ezra Baer	Crystal Spring School	
Tractor Pull				
1st	Steiger	Johannes Baer	Crystal Spring School	
2nd	Torque-a-Meister	Michael Waldner	Acadia School	
3rd	Lord of the Track	Samuel Kleinsasser	Crystal Spring School	
Judges Choice				
1st	Not Awarded			
2nd	HACKER	Acadia Junior High Scho	Acadia Junior High School	
3rd	Tino Tonitini	Becca Moffat	Manitoba School for the Deaf	

Thanks to all who helped with this years Manitoba Robot Games, including participants, coaches, volunteers, organizers, and sponsors