Results of the 2008 MANITOBA ROBOT GAMES

held March 15th and 16th at Tec Voc High School

PLACE	ROBOT NAME	СОМР	STUDENT NAMES	SCHOOL
1st	Nidge Wadge	LFA	Mira Le-Ba	Sisler High School
2nd	Nomad	LFA	Jordi Hofer	Crystal Springs School
3rd	Be Kind Rewind	LFA	Cody Kleinsasser	Crystal Springs School
1st	Speedy Gonzales 3000	SSA	Karsen Winters	Team Hot Glue and Tape
			Jordan Winters	
2nd	Sand Stormer III	SSA	Vernon Jebb	Manitoba School for the Deaf
			Marc Richards	
3rd	Tiger Tank	SSA	Corey Waldner	Crystal Springs School
			Dallas Maendel	
1st	Road Runner 5 Million	SSB	Jordan Winters	Team Hot Glue and Tape
			Karsen Winters	
2nd	Somersault	SSB	Justin Kleinsasser	Crystal Springs School
3rd	The Baer	SSB	Johannes Baer	Crystal Springs School
4 . 1	No. 1 A section of	101	Gabriel Baer	
1st	Not Awarded	JC1		
2nd	Not Awarded	JC1		
3rd	Not Awarded	JC1	Charter Klainer and	Country Courses Cobsol
1st 2nd	Lord of the Track III B.O.B.	TPM TPM	Chester Kleinsasser Oliver Forsyth	Crystal Springs School
2110	В.О.В.	I PIVI	Callum Tomkins-Flanagan	Churchill High School
3rd	Monster Pull	TPM	Quintin Main	Manitoba School for the Deaf
1st	Green Thunder	MS1	Jordan Winters	Team Hot Glue and Tape
2nd	Road Walker 208	MS1	Karsen Winters	Team Hot Glue and Tape
3rd	Bigfoot	MS1	Vahid Fazel	Linden Meadows
1st	The Rock V3	MS2	Andrew Lisniak	Manitoba School for the Deaf
2nd	Cleaver	MS2	Lauren Kleinsasser	Crystal Springs School
3rd	Hulk	MS2	Lenny Dejarlais	Manitoba School for the Deaf
0.0	1.2		Andrew Lisniak	
1st	Frank	MS3	Tyler Tiede	Tec Voc High School
2nd	The Fly	MS3	Chris Diogo	Tec Voc High School
3rd	Tank Assassin	MS3	Jesse Larabie	Tec Voc High School
1st	Talos	MSL	Sean Thomson	St Paul's High School
2nd	Namon	MSL	Nathan Dang	Tec Voc High School
			Roman Galego	
3rd	Not Awarded	MSL		
1st	Microsnyxnardia	MSR	Brennan Martin	Churchill High School
2nd	Talos	MSR	Sean Thomson	St. Paul's High School
3rd	Your Robot's Name	MSR	Stephen Rowntree	Daniel McIntyre CI
1st	Wedge of Doom 3.0	PST	Brennan Martin	Churchill High School
2nd	The Silencer	PST	Callum Tomkins-Flanagan	Churchill High School
3rd	Clozer	PST	Vernon Jebb	Manitoba School for the Deaf
1st	Biosnyxnardia	PSA	Brennan Martin	Churchill High School
2nd	Nsane	PSA	Stuart Argle	Tec Voc High School
3rd	Not Awarded	PSA FF1	Alox Main	Killamay Callagiata Tratututa
1st	APlane	FF1	Alex Main	Killarney Collegiate Instutute
2nd	Soar	FF1 FF1	Daniel MacPherson	Independent Crystal Springs School
3rd	Lord of the Sky	LLT	Josh Waldner	Crystal Springs School